Lamha Lamha Lyrics & Song – Ye Stupid Pyar | Nikhil Dsouza

By SongSuno On Nov 08, 2011
25 Votes

Lamha Lamha Lyrics from Ye Stupid Pyar sung by Nikhil Dsouza. This otherssong is composed by Vipin Patwa, Reeky Dev Ye Stupid Pyar movie stars Jatin Khurana, Noopur Patwardhan, Akansha Shivhare. and directed by Rakesh Jain. Ye Stupid Pyar Releases on Dec 09, 2011.

Lyrics : Lamha Lamha
Movie : Ye Stupid Pyar
Music Director : Vipin Patwa, Reeky Dev
Singers : Nikhil Dsouza
Lyricists : N/A
Genre : others
Music Label : FilmyBox Music

Lamha Lamha Lyrics

Coming Soon

More Lyrics from Ye Stupid Pyar Movie

Lyrics Singer
Mehroom Hoon Main Shaan, Manjeera Ganguli
Tere Naam Se K K
Ishq Da Mausam Master Saleem, Ritu Pathak
Maskara Arun Daga, Sasha, Sadhu
Aana Phir Se Aana Reeky
Stupid Pyar Shreya Ghoshal, Vipin Patwa
The Lamha Lamha lyrics from Ye Stupid Pyar Movie are as correct as possible to our knowledge. if you want any changes, Please click here to Submit Lyrics for correction. please note that we don't provide any mp3 or songs CD or DVD.


Total 0 Comments is available on "Lamha Lamha" Lyrics.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics