24x7 Raftaar (2012) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes
24x7 Raftaar Photos

24x7 Raftaar (2012) is a Hindi bollywood Action Movie which is directed by Shamim Desai and produced by Vashu Bhagnani. The 24x7 Raftaar casts are Emraan Hashmi, Neha Dhupia, Sagarika Ghatge, Aditya Pancholi which is leading Main Role in the 24x7 Raftaar Movie. 24x7 Raftaar has been shot in Delhi Shooting location by . The songs of 24x7 Raftaar Movie has been composed by Pritam with Music Label. The 24x7 Raftaar Releas Date was October 24, 2012 in India.

Release Date October 24, 2012
Director Shamim Desai
Producer Vashu Bhagnani
Music Director Pritam
Genre Action,
Shooting Locations Delhi
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | 24x7 Raftaar Photos

24x7 Raftaar (2012) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "24x7 Raftaar" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics