Aashiq Awara (1993) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Aashiq Awara (1993) is a Hindi bollywood Romance Movie which is directed by Umesh Mehra and produced by Pavesh Mehra. The Aashiq Awara casts are Saif Ali Khan, Mamta Kulkarni, Mohnish Behl, Rakesh Bedi, Rita Bhaduri, Pankaj Dheer, Saeed Jaffrey, Kader Khan, Viju Khote, Sharat Saxena, Satish Shah, Archana Puran Singh, Sharmila Tagore, Guddi Maruti which is leading Main Role in the Aashiq Awara Movie. Aashiq Awara has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Aashiq Awara Movie has been composed by Laxmikant Pyarelal with Music Label. The Aashiq Awara Releas Date was January 01, 1993 in India.

Release Date January 01, 1993
Director Umesh Mehra
Producer Pavesh Mehra
Music Director Laxmikant Pyarelal
Genre Romance,
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Aashiq Awara (1993) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Aashiq Awara" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics