Aashiqui.in (2011) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Aashiqui.in (2011) is a Hindi bollywood Romance, Comedy Movie which is directed by Shankhadeep and produced by Shashikant Chheda, Amit Chheda. The Aashiqui.in casts are Ishaan Manhaas, Ankita Shrivastava, Dheeraj Miglani, Tiya Gandwani, Shubhi Ahuja, Deepan Shah, Sharmila Joshi, Preeti Gandwani which is leading Main Role in the Aashiqui.in Movie. Aashiqui.in has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Aashiqui.in Movie has been composed by Nitin Kumar Gupta, Prem Hariya with Music Label. The Aashiqui.in Releas Date was February 11, 2011 in India.

Release Date February 11, 2011
Director Shankhadeep
Producer Shashikant Chheda, Amit Chheda
Music Director Nitin Kumar Gupta, Prem Hariya
Genre Romance, Comedy,
Official Website aashiqui.in
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Aashiqui.in (2011) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Aashiqui.in" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics