Ae Watan Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Ae Watan (2010) is a Hindi bollywood Patriotic Movie which is directed by Tarun Wadhwa and produced by Ved Gandhi. The Ae Watan casts are Vaibhavi, Saadhika, Govind Namdeo, Gaurav Ghai, Sameep Kang, Puneet Issar, Prachi Shah, Samrat Mukerji, Arun Khanna, Yogiraj which is leading Main Role in the Ae Watan Movie. Ae Watan has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Ae Watan Movie has been composed by with Music Label. The Ae Watan Releas Date was January 01, 2010 in India.

Release Date January 01, 2010
Director Tarun Wadhwa
Producer Ved Gandhi
Genre Patriotic,
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Ae Watan Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Ae Watan" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
Anna Anna October 14, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics