After The Third Bell (2014) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

1 Votes
After The Third Bell Photos

After The Third Bell (2014) is a Hindi bollywood Mystery Movie which is directed by Ajay Govind and produced by Ajay Govind. The After The Third Bell casts are Udayan Banerjee, Akanksha D Sharma, Sukhesh Arora, Akanksha Dahiya, Gauri Dewal, Shiv Narayanan, Arushi Singh, Sameer Thakur which is leading Main Role in the After The Third Bell Movie. After The Third Bell has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of After The Third Bell Movie has been composed by Nitin Krishna Menon, Avinash Narayan with Music Label. The After The Third Bell Releas Date was April 04, 2014 in India.

Release Date April 04, 2014
Director Ajay Govind
Producer Ajay Govind
Music Director Nitin Krishna Menon, Avinash Narayan
Genre Mystery,
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | After The Third Bell Photos

After The Third Bell (2014) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "After The Third Bell" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
Anna Anna October 14, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics