Angry Young Man (2014) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

2 Votes
Angry Young Man Photos

Angry Young Man (2014) is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie which is directed by Ramesh Rout and produced by Vijay Sinh Rathod. The Angry Young Man casts are Raj Arjun, Ehsaan Khan, Nawab Shah, Sunil Godse, Ajay Sinh Rathod, Prachi Sinha which is leading Main Role in the Angry Young Man Movie. Angry Young Man has been shot in India Shooting location by . The songs of Angry Young Man Movie has been composed by Amjad Nadeem, Mikey Mccleary with Music Label. The Angry Young Man Releas Date was May 01, 2014 in India.

Release Date May 01, 2014
Director Ramesh Rout
Producer Vijay Sinh Rathod
Music Director Amjad Nadeem, Mikey Mccleary
Genre Drama,
Shooting Locations India
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | Angry Young Man Photos

Angry Young Man (2014) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Angry Young Man" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics