Apni Yaari Jaan Se Pyaari (2010) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Apni Yaari Jaan Se Pyaari (2010) is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie which is directed by Sarvajit Singh, Aarita Sarvajit and produced by Sarvajit Singh, Aarita Sarvajit. The Apni Yaari Jaan Se Pyaari casts are Abhishek Sharma, Tej Sapru, Mohan Joshi which is leading Main Role in the Apni Yaari Jaan Se Pyaari Movie. Apni Yaari Jaan Se Pyaari has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Apni Yaari Jaan Se Pyaari Movie has been composed by with Music Label. The Apni Yaari Jaan Se Pyaari Releas Date was January 01, 2010 in India.

Release Date January 01, 2010
Director Sarvajit Singh, Aarita Sarvajit
Producer Sarvajit Singh, Aarita Sarvajit
Genre Drama,
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Apni Yaari Jaan Se Pyaari (2010) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Apni Yaari Jaan Se Pyaari" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics