Black Currency (2016) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

1 Votes
Black Currency Photos

Black Currency (2016) is a Upcoming Hindi bollywood Crime, Drama Movie which is being directed by Sanjay Sharma and produced by . The Black Currency casts are Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Minissha Lamba, Prashant Narayanan, Ravi Kishan, Rituparna Sengupta, Hrishita Bhatt, Payal Rohatgi, Yuvraaj Parashar, Kapil Sharma which is leading Main Role in the Black Currency Movie. Black Currency is being shot in India Shooting location by . The songs of Black Currency Movie has been composed by with Music Label. The Expected Release Date of Black Currency is December 30, 2016 in India.

Release Date December 30, 2016
Director Sanjay Sharma
Genre Crime, Drama,
Banner Shantkenta Film
Shooting Locations India
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | Black Currency Photos

Black Currency (2016) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Black Currency" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
Anna Anna October 14, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics