Calapor (2013) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

1 Votes
Calapor Photos

Calapor (2013) is a Hindi bollywood Drama, Crime Movie which is directed by Dinesh P Bhonsle and produced by A Durga Prasad. The Calapor casts are Rituparna Sengupta, Priyanshu Chatterjee, Raghuveer Yadav, Harsh Chhaya, Aziz Naser, Binny Sharma, P Subbaraju, Aakash Sharma, Anjan Srivastava which is leading Main Role in the Calapor Movie. Calapor has been shot in India Shooting location by . The songs of Calapor Movie has been composed by Arjuna Harijai with Music Label. The Calapor Releas Date was August 02, 2013 in India.

Release Date August 02, 2013
Director Dinesh P Bhonsle
Producer A Durga Prasad
Music Director Arjuna Harijai
Genre Drama, Crime,
Banner Prasad Creations
Shooting Locations India
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | Calapor Photos

Calapor (2013) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Calapor" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
Anna Anna October 14, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics