Chittagong (2012) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

26 Votes
Chittagong Photos

Chittagong (2012) is a Hindi bollywood Action, Patriotic Movie which is directed by Bedabrata Pain and produced by Bedabrata Pain. The Chittagong casts are Manoj Bajpai, Barry John, Delzad Hiwale, Vega Tamotia, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Raj Kumar Yadav, Jaideep Ahlawat, Dibyendu Bhattacharya, Alexx O'neil, Sauraseni Maitra, Chaiti Ghosh which is leading Main Role in the Chittagong Movie. Chittagong has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Chittagong Movie has been composed by Shankar, Ehsaan, Loy with Music Label. The Chittagong Releas Date was October 12, 2012 in India.

Release Date October 12, 2012
Director Bedabrata Pain
Producer Bedabrata Pain
Music Director Shankar, Ehsaan, Loy
Genre Action, Patriotic,
Banner Ndtv, Akfpl And Bohra Production Pvt Ltd
Official Website
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | Chittagong Photos

Chittagong (2012) Songs Lyrics

Chittagong (2012) Trailer

Chittagong Trailer


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Chittagong" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics