Dil Pe Mat Le Yaar (2000) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Dil Pe Mat Le Yaar (2000) is a Hindi bollywood Drama, Adventure Movie which is directed by Hansal Mehta and produced by Ajay Tuli. The Dil Pe Mat Le Yaar casts are Manoj Bajpai, Tabu, Saurabh Shukla, Kishore Kadam, Aditya Srivastava, Harsh Chhaya, Kashmira Shah, Prithvi Zutshi, Divya Jagdale, Vijay Raaz, Hansal Mehta, Pratima Kazmi, Anupam Shyam, Abhay Bhargav, Rajkumar Kanojia, Mukesh Bhat which is leading Main Role in the Dil Pe Mat Le Yaar Movie. Dil Pe Mat Le Yaar has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Dil Pe Mat Le Yaar Movie has been composed by Vishal Bhardwaj, Raju Singh with Music Label. The Dil Pe Mat Le Yaar Releas Date was January 01, 2000 in India.

Release Date January 01, 2000
Director Hansal Mehta
Producer Ajay Tuli
Music Director Vishal Bhardwaj, Raju Singh
Genre Drama, Adventure,
Banner Talking Pictures
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Dil Pe Mat Le Yaar (2000) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Dil Pe Mat Le Yaar" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics