Dil Tera Aashiq (1993) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Dil Tera Aashiq (1993) is a Hindi bollywood Movie which is directed by Lawrence D'souza and produced by Rakesh Nath. The Dil Tera Aashiq casts are Salman Khan, Madhuri Dixit, Asrani, Kader Khan, Anupam Kher, Shakti Kapoor, Tej Sapru which is leading Main Role in the Dil Tera Aashiq Movie. Dil Tera Aashiq has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Dil Tera Aashiq Movie has been composed by Nadeem Shravan with Music Label. The Dil Tera Aashiq Releas Date was January 01, 1993 in India.

Release Date January 01, 1993
Director Lawrence D'souza
Producer Rakesh Nath
Music Director Nadeem Shravan
Banner Dashaka Films
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Dil Tera Aashiq (1993) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Dil Tera Aashiq" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
Anna Anna October 14, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics