Dunno Y Na Jaane Kyun (2010) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

26 Votes
Dunno Y Na Jaane Kyun Photos

Dunno Y Na Jaane Kyun (2010) is a Hindi bollywood Romance Movie which is directed by Sanjay Sharma and produced by Rajkumari, Satyaprakash. The Dunno Y Na Jaane Kyun casts are Aryan Vaid, Kapil Sharma, Zeenat Aman, Maradona Rebello, Helen, Rituparna Sengupta, Hazel, Asha Sachdev, Mahabanoo Mody Kotwal, Parikshat Sahni which is leading Main Role in the Dunno Y Na Jaane Kyun Movie. Dunno Y Na Jaane Kyun has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Dunno Y Na Jaane Kyun Movie has been composed by Nikhil with Music Label. The Dunno Y Na Jaane Kyun Releas Date was November 12, 2010 in India.

Release Date November 12, 2010
Director Sanjay Sharma
Producer Rajkumari, Satyaprakash
Music Director Nikhil
Genre Romance,
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | Dunno Y Na Jaane Kyun Photos

Dunno Y Na Jaane Kyun (2010) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Dunno Y Na Jaane Kyun" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics