Eeshwar (1989) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Eeshwar (1989) is a Hindi bollywood Romance, Drama, Musical, Family Movie which is directed by K Vishwanath and produced by P Mallikharjuna Rao. The Eeshwar casts are Anil Kapoor, Vijayshanti, Saeed Jaffrey, Asha Sachdev, Sadashiv Amrapurkar, Shammi, Vinod Mehra, Gulshan Grover which is leading Main Role in the Eeshwar Movie. Eeshwar has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Eeshwar Movie has been composed by Laxmikant Pyarelal with Music Label. The Eeshwar Releas Date was January 01, 1989 in India.

Release Date January 01, 1989
Director K Vishwanath
Producer P Mallikharjuna Rao
Music Director Laxmikant Pyarelal
Genre Romance, Drama, Musical, Family,
Banner Bharati International Films
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Eeshwar (1989) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Eeshwar" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics