Ek Din 24 Ghante Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Ek Din 24 Ghante (2003) is a Hindi bollywood Thriller Movie which is directed by Anant Balani and produced by Devang Dholakia, Vijay Jindhal, Vivek Suchanti. The Ek Din 24 Ghante casts are Rahul Bose, Nandita Das, Prithvi Zutshi, Kabir Sadanand, Vineet Kumar, Lilliput, Piyush Mishra, Shivkumar Subramaniam, Shilpa Mehta which is leading Main Role in the Ek Din 24 Ghante Movie. Ek Din 24 Ghante has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Ek Din 24 Ghante Movie has been composed by Sanju Chakravarty with Music Label. The Ek Din 24 Ghante Releas Date was November 07, 2003 in India.

Release Date November 07, 2003
Director Anant Balani
Producer Devang Dholakia, Vijay Jindhal, Vivek Suchanti
Music Director Sanju Chakravarty
Genre Thriller,
Banner Channel Nine Entertainment Ltd
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Ek Din 24 Ghante Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Ek Din 24 Ghante" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
Anna Anna October 14, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics