Ek Se Bure Do (2009) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Ek Se Bure Do (2009) is a Hindi bollywood Comedy Movie which is directed by Tarique Khan and produced by Suresh Sheth. The Ek Se Bure Do casts are Arshad Warsi, Natassha, Rajpal Yadav, Govind Namdeo, Yashpal Sharma, Vijay Raaz which is leading Main Role in the Ek Se Bure Do Movie. Ek Se Bure Do has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Ek Se Bure Do Movie has been composed by Ravi Pawar with Music Label. The Ek Se Bure Do Releas Date was April 10, 2009 in India.

Release Date April 10, 2009
Director Tarique Khan
Producer Suresh Sheth
Music Director Ravi Pawar
Genre Comedy,
Banner Filmsland Entertainment
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Ek Se Bure Do (2009) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Ek Se Bure Do" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics