Freedom Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes
Freedom Photos

Freedom (2013) is a Hindi bollywood Patriotic, Thriller Movie which is directed by Vivek Agnihotri and produced by Vivek Agnihotri, Pankaj Sharma. The Freedom casts are R Madhavan, Sanjay Dutt, Chandan Roy Sanyal, Deepak, Yashpal Sharma, Munish Makhija, Kumud Mishra, Shobhana, Payal Ghosh, Shivani Singh which is leading Main Role in the Freedom Movie. Freedom has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Freedom Movie has been composed by Rahul Sharma with Music Label. The Freedom Releas Date was August 02, 2013 in India.

Release Date August 02, 2013
Director Vivek Agnihotri
Producer Vivek Agnihotri, Pankaj Sharma
Music Director Rahul Sharma
Genre Patriotic, Thriller,
Banner Durgamaaya Productions Pvt. Ltd., Vivek Agnihotri Creates Pesent
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | Freedom Photos

Freedom Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Freedom" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
Anna Anna October 14, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics