Ghazab (1982) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Ghazab (1982) is a Hindi bollywood Drama, Family Movie which is directed by N N Sippy and produced by C P Dixit. The Ghazab casts are Dharmendra, Rekha, Ranjeet, Aruna Irani, Jagdeep, Madan Puri, Sharat Saxena, Keshto Mukherjee, Shreeram Lagoo, Viju Khote, Praveen Kumar which is leading Main Role in the Ghazab Movie. Ghazab has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Ghazab Movie has been composed by Laxmikant Pyarelal with Music Label. The Ghazab Releas Date was January 01, 1982 in India.

Release Date January 01, 1982
Director N N Sippy
Producer C P Dixit
Music Director Laxmikant Pyarelal
Genre Drama, Family,
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Ghazab (1982) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Ghazab" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics