Idiot Box (2010) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Idiot Box (2010) is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie which is directed by Sunanda Mitra and produced by Harish Sapkale, Shivnarayan Singh. The Idiot Box casts are Sushant Singh, Hrishita Bhatt, Jyoti Gauba, Milind Gunaji, Upasna Singh, Surendra Pal, Pawan Shankar which is leading Main Role in the Idiot Box Movie. Idiot Box has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Idiot Box Movie has been composed by Anand Milind with Music Label. The Idiot Box Releas Date was March 19, 2010 in India.

Release Date March 19, 2010
Director Sunanda Mitra
Producer Harish Sapkale, Shivnarayan Singh
Music Director Anand Milind
Genre Drama,
Banner Sri Rachna Arts, Ramas Movie Maker
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Idiot Box (2010) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Idiot Box" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics