Immaan Dharam Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Immaan Dharam (1977) is a Hindi bollywood Action, Drama Movie which is directed by Desh Mukherjee and produced by Premji. The Immaan Dharam casts are Amitabh Bachchan, Rekha, Aparna Sen, Shashi Kapoor, Sanjeev Kumar, Helen, Prem Chopra, Om Shivpuri, Shreeram Lagoo, Utpal Dutt, Amrish Puri, A K Hangal, M B Shetty, Mac Mohan which is leading Main Role in the Immaan Dharam Movie. Immaan Dharam has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Immaan Dharam Movie has been composed by Laxmikant Pyarelal with Music Label. The Immaan Dharam Releas Date was January 01, 1977 in India.

Release Date January 01, 1977
Director Desh Mukherjee
Producer Premji
Music Director Laxmikant Pyarelal
Genre Action, Drama,
Banner Suchitra Films Pvt Ltd
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Immaan Dharam Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Immaan Dharam" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
Anna Anna October 14, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics