Insaaf Apne Lahoo Se Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Insaaf Apne Lahoo Se (1994) is a Hindi bollywood Action, Drama, Family Movie which is directed by Latif Khan and produced by Arun Kumar Muchhala, L P Shaikh. The Insaaf Apne Lahoo Se casts are Sanjay Dutt, Farha Naaz, Sonam, Gulshan Grover, Shekhar Suman, Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Kader Khan, Beena Banerjee, Sameer Khakhar, Shashi Kiran, Babbanlal Yadav, Vikas Anand, Pinchoo Kapoor which is leading Main Role in the Insaaf Apne Lahoo Se Movie. Insaaf Apne Lahoo Se has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Insaaf Apne Lahoo Se Movie has been composed by Laxmikant Pyarelal with Music Label. The Insaaf Apne Lahoo Se Releas Date was January 01, 1994 in India.

Release Date January 01, 1994
Director Latif Khan
Producer Arun Kumar Muchhala, L P Shaikh
Music Director Laxmikant Pyarelal
Genre Action, Drama, Family,
Banner S M Films
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Insaaf Apne Lahoo Se Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Insaaf Apne Lahoo Se" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
Anna Anna October 14, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics