Jai Ho Democracy (2015) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

1 Votes
Jai Ho Democracy Photos

Jai Ho Democracy (2015) is a Hindi bollywood Social, Comedy Movie which is directed by Ranjit Kapoor and produced by Bikramjeet Bhullar. The Jai Ho Democracy casts are Om Puri, Annu Kapoor, Satish Kaushik, Seema Biswas, Adil Hussain, Aamir Bashir, Grusha Kapoorm, Benjamin Gilani which is leading Main Role in the Jai Ho Democracy Movie. Jai Ho Democracy has been shot in India Shooting location by Ranjit Kapoor Sreekanth, Agneeaswaran, Bikramjeet Bhullar. The songs of Jai Ho Democracy Movie has been composed by with Music Label. The Jai Ho Democracy Releas Date was April 24, 2015 in India.

Release Date April 24, 2015
Director Ranjit Kapoor
Producer Bikramjeet Bhullar
Genre Social, Comedy,
Banner Indian Production House
Shooting Studios Ranjit Kapoor Sreekanth, Agneeaswaran, Bikramjeet Bhullar
Shooting Locations India
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | Jai Ho Democracy Photos

Jai Ho Democracy (2015) Songs Lyrics

Jai Ho Democracy (2015) Trailer

Jai Ho Democracy Trailer


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Jai Ho Democracy" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics