Judge Mujrim (1997) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Judge Mujrim (1997) is a Hindi bollywood Action Movie which is directed by Jagdish A Sharma and produced by Jayant B Shah. The Judge Mujrim casts are Jeetendra, Sunil Shetty, Ashwini Bhave, Johnny Lever, Ashok Saraf, Mukesh Khanna, Surendra Pal, Kiran Kumar, Upasna Singh which is leading Main Role in the Judge Mujrim Movie. Judge Mujrim has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Judge Mujrim Movie has been composed by Bappi Lahiri with Music Label. The Judge Mujrim Releas Date was September 12, 1997 in India.

Release Date September 12, 1997
Director Jagdish A Sharma
Producer Jayant B Shah
Music Director Bappi Lahiri
Genre Action,
Banner Shiv Shakti Productions
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Judge Mujrim (1997) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Judge Mujrim" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
Anna Anna October 14, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics