Kaala Samrajya (1999) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Kaala Samrajya (1999) is a Hindi bollywood Action Movie which is directed by Deepak Bahry and produced by Bubby Kent. The Kaala Samrajya casts are Sunil Shetty, Monica Bedi, Amrish Puri, Deepak Shirke, Jaspal Bhatti, Tej Sapru, Shiva Rindani, Mushtaq Khan, Arun Bakshi which is leading Main Role in the Kaala Samrajya Movie. Kaala Samrajya has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Kaala Samrajya Movie has been composed by Anand Milind, Nikhil Vinay with Music Label. The Kaala Samrajya Releas Date was March 12, 1999 in India.

Release Date March 12, 1999
Director Deepak Bahry
Producer Bubby Kent
Music Director Anand Milind, Nikhil Vinay
Genre Action,
Banner Karishma Internationals
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Kaala Samrajya (1999) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Kaala Samrajya" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics