Liars Dice (2016) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

1 Votes
Liars Dice Photos

Liars Dice (2016) is a Upcoming Hindi bollywood Adventure, Drama Movie which is being directed by Geethu Mohandas and produced by Alan Mcalex, Ajay Rai. The Liars Dice casts are Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Geetanjali Thapa, Murari Kumar, Manya Gupta, Vikram Bhagra which is leading Main Role in the Liars Dice Movie. Liars Dice is being shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Liars Dice Movie has been composed by John Bosters with Music Label. The Expected Release Date of Liars Dice is December 30, 2016 in India.

Release Date December 30, 2016
Director Geethu Mohandas
Producer Alan Mcalex, Ajay Rai
Music Director John Bosters
Genre Adventure, Drama,
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | Liars Dice Photos

Liars Dice (2016) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Liars Dice" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics