Main Inteqaam Loonga (1982) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Main Inteqaam Loonga (1982) is a Hindi bollywood Action Movie which is directed by T Rama Rao and produced by A V Subba Rao. The Main Inteqaam Loonga casts are Dharmendra, Reena Roy, Dara Singh, Nirupa Roy, Shreeram Lagoo, Amrish Puri, Jalal Agha, Asrani, Yusuf Khan, Sharat Saxena, Bob Christo which is leading Main Role in the Main Inteqaam Loonga Movie. Main Inteqaam Loonga has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Main Inteqaam Loonga Movie has been composed by Laxmikant Pyarelal with Music Label. The Main Inteqaam Loonga Releas Date was May 21, 1982 in India.

Release Date May 21, 1982
Director T Rama Rao
Producer A V Subba Rao
Music Director Laxmikant Pyarelal
Genre Action,
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Main Inteqaam Loonga (1982) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Main Inteqaam Loonga" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics