Mera Faisla (1984) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Mera Faisla (1984) is a Hindi bollywood Action, Thriller Movie which is directed by S V Rajendra Singh and produced by Ranjit Virk. The Mera Faisla casts are Sanjay Dutt, Rati Agnihotri, Jayapradha, Kader Khan, Shakti Kapoor, Asrani, Satyendra Kapoor, Shubha Khote, Yunus Parvez, Pran, Nirupa Roy which is leading Main Role in the Mera Faisla Movie. Mera Faisla has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Mera Faisla Movie has been composed by Laxmikant Pyarelal with Music Label. The Mera Faisla Releas Date was April 06, 1984 in India.

Release Date April 06, 1984
Director S V Rajendra Singh
Producer Ranjit Virk
Music Director Laxmikant Pyarelal
Genre Action, Thriller,
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Mera Faisla (1984) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Mera Faisla" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics