Meri Awaaz Suno (1981) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Meri Awaaz Suno (1981) is a Hindi bollywood Thriller, Social Movie which is directed by S V Rajendra Singh and produced by G A Sheshagiri Rao. The Meri Awaaz Suno casts are Jeetendra, Hema Malini, Kader Khan, Ranjeet, Parveen Babi, Shakti Kapoor, Vijay Arora, Urmila Bhatt, Pinchoo Kapoor, Om Shivpuri which is leading Main Role in the Meri Awaaz Suno Movie. Meri Awaaz Suno has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Meri Awaaz Suno Movie has been composed by with Music Label. The Meri Awaaz Suno Releas Date was December 18, 1981 in India.

Release Date December 18, 1981
Director S V Rajendra Singh
Producer G A Sheshagiri Rao
Genre Thriller, Social,
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Meri Awaaz Suno (1981) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Meri Awaaz Suno" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics