Mission Istanbul (2008) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Mission Istanbul (2008) is a Hindi bollywood Action, Adventure Movie which is directed by Apoorva Lakhia and produced by Ekta Kapoor, Shobha Kapoor, Shabbir Boxwala, Sunil Shetty. The Mission Istanbul casts are Zayed Khan, Vivek Oberoi, Shriya Saran, Shabbir Ahluwalia, Nikitin Dheer, Shweta Bharadwaj, Sunil Shetty, Abhishek Bachchan which is leading Main Role in the Mission Istanbul Movie. Mission Istanbul has been shot in Turkey, Filmcity, Filmistan Shooting location by . The songs of Mission Istanbul Movie has been composed by Anu Malik, Shamir Tandon with Music Label. The Mission Istanbul Releas Date was January 01, 2008 in India.

Release Date January 01, 2008
Director Apoorva Lakhia
Producer Ekta Kapoor, Shobha Kapoor, Shabbir Boxwala, Sunil Shetty
Music Director Anu Malik, Shamir Tandon
Genre Action, Adventure,
Banner Balaji Telefilms, Popcorn Motion Pictures
Shooting Locations Turkey, Filmcity, Filmistan
Official Website www.missionistanbulthefilm.com
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Mission Istanbul (2008) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Mission Istanbul" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics