Monsoon Shootout (2013) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

1 Votes
Monsoon Shootout Photos

Monsoon Shootout (2013) is a Hindi bollywood Action, Thriller Movie which is directed by Amit Kumar and produced by Trevor Ingman. The Monsoon Shootout casts are Vijay Verma, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Tannishtha Chatterjee, Neeraj Kabi, Geetanjali Thapa which is leading Main Role in the Monsoon Shootout Movie. Monsoon Shootout has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Monsoon Shootout Movie has been composed by Gingger Shankar with Music Label. The Monsoon Shootout Releas Date was August 02, 2013 in India.

Release Date August 02, 2013
Director Amit Kumar
Producer Trevor Ingman
Music Director Gingger Shankar
Genre Action, Thriller,
Banner Dar Motion Pictures
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | Monsoon Shootout Photos

Monsoon Shootout (2013) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Monsoon Shootout" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics