Mr. Fraud (2016) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date


Mr. Fraud (2016) is a Upcoming Hindi bollywood Thriller Movie which is being directed by Abbas Mustan and produced by . The Mr. Fraud casts are Sanjay Dutt, Ajay Devgan, Bipasha Basu, Tanushree Dutta, Anuj Sawhney, Satish Shah which is leading Main Role in the Mr. Fraud Movie. Mr. Fraud is being shot in Filmistan, London, United Kingdom Shooting location by . The songs of Mr. Fraud Movie has been composed by Himesh Reshammiya with Music Label. The Expected Release Date of Mr. Fraud is December 30, 2016 in India.

Release Date December 30, 2016
Director Abbas Mustan
Music Director Himesh Reshammiya
Genre Thriller,
Banner Shree Ashtavinayak Cinevision Ltd
Shooting Locations Filmistan, London, United Kingdom
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Mr. Fraud (2016) Songs Lyrics


Total 1 User Comments is available on "Mr. Fraud" Movie.

Posted By:sfggg 2015-11-19 09:38:42

bips is the best and this will be the best movie than dilwale

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics