Mud Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

1 Votes
Mud Photos

Mud (2013) is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie which is directed by Jeff Nichols and produced by . The Mud casts are Matthew Mcconaughey, Tye Sheridan, Jacob Lofland, Reese Witherspoon, Michael Shannon, Sarah Paulson, Sam Shepard, Stuart Greer, Ray Mckinnon, Joe Don Baker, Paul Sparks, Dalton Gray, Michael Abbott Jr, Bonnie Sturdivant which is leading Main Role in the Mud Movie. Mud has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Mud Movie has been composed by David Wingo with Music Label. The Mud Releas Date was April 26, 2013 in India.

Release Date April 26, 2013
Director Jeff Nichols
Music Director David Wingo
Genre Drama,
Banner Everest Entertainment Film, Nation Entertainment
Official Website
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | Mud Photos

Mud Songs Lyrics

Mud Trailer

Mud Trailer


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Mud" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
Anna Anna October 14, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics