Naam O Nishan (1987) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Naam O Nishan (1987) is a Hindi bollywood Action, Thriller Movie which is directed by Ajay Kashyap and produced by B P Verma, Pappu Verma. The Naam O Nishan casts are Sanjay Dutt, Amrita Singh, Shashi Kapoor, Kader Khan, Suresh Oberoi, Mahendra Verma, Nirupa Roy, Priya Tendulkar, Viju Khote, Birbal, Tinnu Verma which is leading Main Role in the Naam O Nishan Movie. Naam O Nishan has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Naam O Nishan Movie has been composed by Anu Malik with Music Label. The Naam O Nishan Releas Date was May 15, 1987 in India.

Release Date May 15, 1987
Director Ajay Kashyap
Producer B P Verma, Pappu Verma
Music Director Anu Malik
Genre Action, Thriller,
Banner Venus Films
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Naam O Nishan (1987) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Naam O Nishan" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics