Overtime (2012) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes
Overtime Photos

Overtime (2012) is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie which is directed by Ajay Yadav and produced by Ajay Yadav. The Overtime casts are Swati Sharma, Divya Dutta, Satish Kaushik, Vijay Raaz, Yashpal Sharma, Arzoo Govitrikar, Aryeman Ramsay, Amar Upadhyay, Rajpal Yadav, Rituparna Sengupta, Govind Namdeo, Gauri Karnik, Vipin Sharma, Zakir Hussain, Munira Sheikh which is leading Main Role in the Overtime Movie. Overtime has been shot in Mumbai Shooting location by . The songs of Overtime Movie has been composed by Sahil Rehan with Music Label. The Overtime Releas Date was July 20, 2012 in India.

Release Date July 20, 2012
Director Ajay Yadav
Producer Ajay Yadav
Music Director Sahil Rehan
Genre Drama,
Banner Serene Films
Shooting Locations Mumbai
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | Overtime Photos

Overtime (2012) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Overtime" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics