P Se PM Tak (2015) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

1 Votes
P Se PM Tak Photos

P Se PM Tak (2015) is a Hindi bollywood Comedy Movie which is directed by Kundan Shah and produced by Dhaval Jayantilal Gada, Kushal Kantilal Gada, Reshmaa Kadakia. The P Se PM Tak casts are Meenakshi Dixit, Rocky Verma, Bharat Jadhav, Yashpal Sharma, Deepak Shirke, Akhilendra Mishra, Mushtaq Khan, Anand Kale, Vedish, Geetanjali Kulkarni, Virendra Saxena, Upasana Singh, Pandharinath Kamble, Sanjay Dadhich, Anjan Srivastava, Chinmay Jadha which is leading Main Role in the P Se PM Tak Movie. P Se PM Tak has been shot in India Shooting location by . The songs of P Se PM Tak Movie has been composed by Jatin with Music Label. The P Se PM Tak Releas Date was May 29, 2015 in India.

Release Date May 29, 2015
Director Kundan Shah
Producer Dhaval Jayantilal Gada, Kushal Kantilal Gada, Reshmaa Kadakia
Music Director Jatin
Genre Comedy,
Banner Pen India Limited
Shooting Locations India
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | P Se PM Tak Photos

P Se PM Tak (2015) Songs Lyrics

P Se PM Tak (2015) Trailer

P Se PM Tak Trailer


Total 0 User Comments is available on "P Se PM Tak" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics