Payback (2010) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Payback (2010) is a Hindi bollywood Thriller Movie which is directed by Sachin P Karande and produced by Sarosh Khan. The Payback casts are Munish Khan, Sara Khan, Gulshan Grover, Zakir Hussain, Mukesh Tiwari, Hrishikesh Joshi, Kunal Kumar which is leading Main Role in the Payback Movie. Payback has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Payback Movie has been composed by Dev Sikandar with Music Label. The Payback Releas Date was December 17, 2010 in India.

Release Date December 17, 2010
Director Sachin P Karande
Producer Sarosh Khan
Music Director Dev Sikandar
Genre Thriller,
Banner Archage Films Pvt Ltd
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Payback (2010) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Payback" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics