Phir Tauba Tauba Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

1 Votes

Phir Tauba Tauba (2008) is a Hindi bollywood Comedy, Adult, Social Movie which is directed by T L V Prasad and produced by . The Phir Tauba Tauba casts are Saadhika, Rahul Roy, Hitesh Kriplani, Amin Gazi, Swatidas Gupta, Bobby Darling, Monalisa, Kingal, Sumeet Arora, Priyanka Mohitra, Kasamali, Misspolina, Shyam Solanki which is leading Main Role in the Phir Tauba Tauba Movie. Phir Tauba Tauba has been shot in India Shooting location by . The songs of Phir Tauba Tauba Movie has been composed by Arun Daga, Nazakat Shujat, Vinay Kapadia with Music Label. The Phir Tauba Tauba Releas Date was January 08, 2008 in India.

Release Date January 08, 2008
Director T L V Prasad
Music Director Arun Daga, Nazakat Shujat, Vinay Kapadia
Genre Comedy, Adult, Social,
Banner Pushpa Movies
Shooting Locations India
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Phir Tauba Tauba Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Phir Tauba Tauba" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
Anna Anna October 14, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics