Police Public (1990) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Police Public (1990) is a Hindi bollywood Thriller, Suspense Movie which is directed by Esmayeel Shroff and produced by Vijay Mehta. The Police Public casts are Naseeruddin Shah, Poonam Dhillon, Kabir Bedi, Reema Lagoo, Ila Arun, Prem Chopra, Rakesh Bedi, Sudhir Dalvi, A K Hangal, Arbaaz Ali Khan, Raj Kiran, Raaj Kumar, Vinod Nagpal, Harish Patel, Tej Sapru, Mahavir Shah, Joyoshree Arora which is leading Main Role in the Police Public Movie. Police Public has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Police Public Movie has been composed by Vijay Patil with Music Label. The Police Public Releas Date was May 11, 1990 in India.

Release Date May 11, 1990
Director Esmayeel Shroff
Producer Vijay Mehta
Music Director Vijay Patil
Genre Thriller, Suspense,
Banner Vijay Productions
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Police Public (1990) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Police Public" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics