Lyrics By Title - a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z |
Home » Rush


  • Release Date

    : Oct 26, 2012
  • Genre

    : Thriller,
  • Banner

    : Percept Picture Company
  • Shooting Studios

    : N/A
  • Shooting Locations

    : Goa, India
  • Music Label

    : N/A
  • Official Website

    : N/A
  • Result

    : N/A
  • Language

    : Hindi
View Complete Cast & Crew
4.0/5 based on 28 Ratings


Rush 2012 is a Hindi bollywood Thriller Movie which is directed by Priyanka Desai and produced by Shailendra Singh. The Rush casts are Emraan Hashmi, Neha Dhupia, Sagarika Ghatge, Aditya Pancholi, Dune Kossatz, Genna Cloud, Dunay Nortje which is leading Main Role in the Rush Movie. Rush has been shot in Goa, India Shooting location by . The songs of Rush Movie has been composed by Pritam Chakraborty with Music Label. The Rush Releas Date was 26 Oct 2012 in India. Total 7 Songs is available in this Movie and the most popular song of Rush Movie is "Tum Bin Jee Na Sakoon" Which is sing by and lyricists by .

Rush Lyrics

Total 7 lyrics is available of Rush Movie. to read a particular song lyrics of this Movie please click on the song title listed in this section below.

 tum bin jee na sakoon -

 yaari teri -

 chup chup ke - Shaan

 o re khuda - Javed Bashir

 fukraa - Jazzy B, Hard Kaur

 mumkin nahin - Tulsi Kumar, Anupam Amod

 rab ka junoon - Inderpreet Singh

Rush Trailer

Rush Video Song

Total 2 Video Song are available of Rush Movie.

View more Rush Video Songs


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Rush" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Upcoming Hindi Movies Details, Release Date etc. View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics