Saadey CM Saab Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

1 Votes
Saadey CM Saab Photos

Saadey CM Saab (2016) is a Hindi bollywood Comedy Movie which is directed by Vipin Parashar and produced by Sumeet Singh. The Saadey CM Saab casts are Harbhajan Mann, Kashish Singh, Gurpreet Ghuggi, Rahul Singh, Dev Gill, Inder Bajwa which is leading Main Role in the Saadey CM Saab Movie. Saadey CM Saab has been shot in India Shooting location by Seven Colors Worldwide. The songs of Saadey CM Saab Movie has been composed by Avishek Majumder, Goldkartz, Rishi Siddharth with Music Label. The Saadey CM Saab Releas Date was May 27, 2016 in India.

Release Date May 27, 2016
Director Vipin Parashar
Producer Sumeet Singh
Music Director Avishek Majumder, Goldkartz, Rishi Siddharth
Genre Comedy,
Banner Saga Music, Grandson Films
Shooting Studios Seven Colors Worldwide
Shooting Locations India
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | Saadey CM Saab Photos

Saadey CM Saab Songs Lyrics

Saadey CM Saab Trailer

Saadey CM Saab Trailer


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Saadey CM Saab" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
Anna Anna October 14, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics