Sona Spa (2013) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

1 Votes
Sona Spa Photos

Sona Spa (2013) is a Hindi bollywood Thriller, Fantasy Movie which is directed by Makrand Deshpande and produced by Madan Paliwal. The Sona Spa casts are Naseeruddin Shah, Aahana Kumrah, Shruti Vyas, Pooja Pradhan, Nivedita Bhattacharya, Vineet Sharma, Romi Jaispal which is leading Main Role in the Sona Spa Movie. Sona Spa has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Sona Spa Movie has been composed by Shailendra Barve with T-Series Music Label. The Sona Spa Releas Date was March 22, 2013 in India.

Release Date March 22, 2013
Director Makrand Deshpande
Producer Madan Paliwal
Music Director Shailendra Barve
Genre Thriller, Fantasy,
Banner Miraj Entertainment Ltd
Music Label T-Series
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | Sona Spa Photos

Sona Spa (2013) Songs Lyrics

Sona Spa (2013) Trailer

Sona Spa Trailer


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Sona Spa" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics