Teesri Aankh (1982) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Teesri Aankh (1982) is a Hindi bollywood Action, Thriller Movie which is directed by Shubir Mukherjee, Subodh Mukherjee and produced by Shubir Mukherjee. The Teesri Aankh casts are Dharmendra, Zeenat Aman, Shatrughan Sinha, Sarika, Neetu Singh, Rakesh Roshan, Amjad Khan, Hema Malini which is leading Main Role in the Teesri Aankh Movie. Teesri Aankh has been shot in India Shooting location by . The songs of Teesri Aankh Movie has been composed by Laxmikant Pyarelal with Music Label. The Teesri Aankh Releas Date was April 23, 1982 in India.

Release Date April 23, 1982
Director Shubir Mukherjee, Subodh Mukherjee
Producer Shubir Mukherjee
Music Director Laxmikant Pyarelal
Genre Action, Thriller,
Shooting Locations India
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Teesri Aankh (1982) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Teesri Aankh" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics