Tension Mat Le Yaar (2012) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Tension Mat Le Yaar (2012) is a Hindi bollywood Comedy Movie which is directed by and produced by . The Tension Mat Le Yaar casts are Om Puri, Dalip Tahil, Alok Nath, Upasna Singh, Sunil Pal, Neha Bamb, Razzak Khan, Guddi Maruti, Avinash Wadhavan which is leading Main Role in the Tension Mat Le Yaar Movie. Tension Mat Le Yaar has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Tension Mat Le Yaar Movie has been composed by Asgar Khan with Music Label. The Tension Mat Le Yaar Releas Date was January 01, 2012 in India.

Release Date January 01, 2012
Music Director Asgar Khan
Genre Comedy,
Banner E-dot Entertainment
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Tension Mat Le Yaar (2012) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Tension Mat Le Yaar" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics