The Coal Mafiaa (2012) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes
The Coal Mafiaa Photos

The Coal Mafiaa (2012) is a Hindi bollywood Movie which is directed by Ajay Kashyap and produced by Vishal Nigotiya, Achal Nigotiya. The The Coal Mafiaa casts are Ankit Nigotiya, Pooja Narang, Mukesh Tiwari, Yashpal Sharma, Mukesh Khanna, Aryan Vaid, Avtar Gill, Sudesh Berry, Mushtaq Khan, Girija Shanker, Himani Shivpuri, Gargi Patel, Gaurav Ghai, Arun Bakshi, Divya Dwivedi, Shakti Kapoor which is leading Main Role in the The Coal Mafiaa Movie. The Coal Mafiaa has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of The Coal Mafiaa Movie has been composed by with Music Label. The The Coal Mafiaa Releas Date was August 02, 2012 in India.

Release Date August 02, 2012
Director Ajay Kashyap
Producer Vishal Nigotiya, Achal Nigotiya
Banner Koyal Entertainment P Ltd
Official Website
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | The Coal Mafiaa Photos

The Coal Mafiaa (2012) Songs Lyrics

The Coal Mafiaa (2012) Trailer

The Coal Mafiaa Trailer


Total 0 User Comments is available on "The Coal Mafiaa" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics