The Film Emotional Atyachar (2010) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

The Film Emotional Atyachar (2010) is a Hindi bollywood Movie which is directed by and produced by Vinay Gutte. The The Film Emotional Atyachar casts are Mohit Alawat, Kalki Koechlin, Sakshi Gulati, Vinay Pathak, Ranvir Shorey, Ravi Kishan, Snehal Dabi, Anand Tiwari, Shubha Khote, Nassar Abdulla, Rajkumar Kanojia, Abhimanyu Singh, Shiv Kumar Subramaniam, Pankaj Kalra, Teddy Maurya which is leading Main Role in the The Film Emotional Atyachar Movie. The Film Emotional Atyachar has been shot in Filmcity, Goa Shooting location by . The songs of The Film Emotional Atyachar Movie has been composed by Mangesh Dhadke with Music Label. The The Film Emotional Atyachar Releas Date was September 03, 2010 in India.

Release Date September 03, 2010
Producer Vinay Gutte
Music Director Mangesh Dhadke
Banner Purple Haze Motion Pictures Pvt Ltd, B2 Motion Pictures
Shooting Locations Filmcity, Goa
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

The Film Emotional Atyachar (2010) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "The Film Emotional Atyachar" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics