The Unsound (2013) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

1 Votes
The Unsound Photos

The Unsound (2013) is a Hindi boolywood Thriller Movie which is directed by Alok Shrivastav and produced by Pinky Shrivastava, Prakash V Jhaveri. The The Unsound casts are Shadaab Khan, Anurita Jha, Sapna Thakur, Nilesh Lalwani, Tinnu Anand which is leading Main Role in the The Unsound Movie. The Unsound has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of The Unsound Movie has been composed by Aslam Keyi with Worldwide Records Music Label. The The Unsound Releas Date was February 01, 2013 in India.

Release Date February 01, 2013
Director Alok Shrivastav
Producer Pinky Shrivastava, Prakash V Jhaveri
Music Director Aslam Keyi
Genre Thriller,
Banner P K Arts Creations, J P Entertainment
Music Label Worldwide Records
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | The Unsound Photos

The Unsound (2013) Songs Lyrics

The Unsound (2013) Trailer

The Unsound Trailer


Total 0 User Comments is available on "The Unsound" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics