Toonpur Ka Superhero (2010) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Toonpur Ka Superhero (2010) is a Hindi bollywood Animation Movie which is directed by Kireet Khurana and produced by Kumar Mangat, Krishika Lulla. The Toonpur Ka Superhero casts are Ajay Devgan, Kajol, Tanuja, Sanjay Mishra, Delnaaz Paul, Mukesh Tiwari, Amey Pandya, Chinky Jaiswal, Satish Sharma, Shereveer Vakil, Raza Murad which is leading Main Role in the Toonpur Ka Superhero Movie. Toonpur Ka Superhero has been shot in Filmcity, Filmistan, Mehboob Studio Shooting location by . The songs of Toonpur Ka Superhero Movie has been composed by Anu Malik with Music Label. The Toonpur Ka Superhero Releas Date was December 24, 2010 in India.

Release Date December 24, 2010
Director Kireet Khurana
Producer Kumar Mangat, Krishika Lulla
Music Director Anu Malik
Genre Animation,
Banner Big Screen Entertainer, Eros Entertainment
Shooting Locations Filmcity, Filmistan, Mehboob Studio
Official Website
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Toonpur Ka Superhero (2010) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Toonpur Ka Superhero" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics