UnFreedom (2015) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

1 Votes
UnFreedom Photos

UnFreedom (2015) is a Hindi bollywood Crime, Romance, Drama Movie which is directed by Raj Amit Kumar and produced by Raj Amit Kumar. The UnFreedom casts are Victor Banerjee, Adil Hussain, Bhanu Uday, Preeti Gupta, Ankur Vikal, Seema Rahmani, Samrat Chakrabarti, Bhavani Lee which is leading Main Role in the UnFreedom Movie. UnFreedom has been shot in India Shooting location by . The songs of UnFreedom Movie has been composed by Wayne Sharpe, Jesse Kotansky with Music Label. The UnFreedom Releas Date was May 29, 2015 in India.

Release Date May 29, 2015
Director Raj Amit Kumar
Producer Raj Amit Kumar
Music Director Wayne Sharpe, Jesse Kotansky
Genre Crime, Romance, Drama,
Banner Dark Frames, 69 Productions
Shooting Locations India
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | UnFreedom Photos

UnFreedom (2015) Songs Lyrics

UnFreedom (2015) Trailer

UnFreedom Trailer


Total 0 User Comments is available on "UnFreedom" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics