Yaara O Dildaara (2011) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Yaara O Dildaara (2011) is a Hindi bollywood Movie which is directed by Ksshitij Chaudhary and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Kishan Kumar. The Yaara O Dildaara casts are Tulip Joshi, Harbhajan Maan, Kabir Bedi, Gurpreet Guggi, Jonita Doda which is leading Main Role in the Yaara O Dildaara Movie. Yaara O Dildaara has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Yaara O Dildaara Movie has been composed by Jaidev Kumar, Pritam Chakraborty with Music Label. The Yaara O Dildaara Releas Date was August 19, 2011 in India.

Release Date August 19, 2011
Director Ksshitij Chaudhary
Producer Bhushan Kumar, Kishan Kumar
Music Director Jaidev Kumar, Pritam Chakraborty
Banner T-series
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Yaara O Dildaara (2011) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Yaara O Dildaara" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics